PJ BLOGGER

How To Text Your Way Into Your Kid’s Life

In Uncategorized on January 31, 2009 at 9:44 pm
  1. A great video.. James. I loved it.

    It reminds me of the first 1939 World’s Fair video screen. 4″ by 4″ screen demonstrated by Lowell Thomas and the 29th Century Fox News Staff.

    Lowell Thomas? … Have those kids ask their Librarian for Details. She will probably say the same thing. “Lowell Thomas, Who”?

  2. A great video…

    No wonder I can’t understand kids when they speak “text” spelling.

    Oh well, I’ll catch up some day.

  3. tks 4 the info pj c u later

  4. Is this an SNL skit?

  5. I am not sure it was sent in by a local mom ,I thought it was very funny and true

Leave a Reply

