PJ BLOGGER

Latest $$ Total for Blogging Out Hunger Campaign

In Uncategorized on January 9, 2009 at 9:03 pm

Hi Everyone,

The Community FoodBank just informed me that they’re now attributing $7,000 in donations to our Blogging Out Hunger efforts! They also reported 1,010 click throughs to their Web site from the blogs!

This is especially helpful since the demand for food is still increasing! Please keep the message out there. I will send you all the new banner hopefully this weekend.

I have not sent a blogroll out yet because JerseyBites is being redesigned and I’m waiting for that to happen (end of Jan.) and I’m also in search of a widget that I can use to build a blogroll. If you know of a good tool, please pass that along.

Thanks again for everything. I think a goal of $10,000 next year is very attainable. Maybe we’ll have to shoot for $15,000.
Have a great Weekend.

Deb Smith
JerseyBites.com
This Week on JB, Win a Free Pizza from Pizza Hut
Follow me on Twitter @jerseybites

Leave a Reply

