PJ BLOGGER

hummmmmmmmmmmmm

In Uncategorized on September 25, 2006 at 8:04 pm

freeship_exp43005_468x60 free ship

  1. My dog will not be happy…

  2. Speaking of the water restrictions… How come every year Ridgewood is one of the first towns to implement water restrictions? I know we have our own wells and water supply! Are we really selling that much to our surounding neighbors that I have to let my lawn suffer because we need to supply the county with water?

    I don’t know where to find more information about this, can someone help point me in any direction. I am assuming the Village Water Department may be a good place to start – But after hearing about how they treat drivers, I would hate to see how they would treat a resident with a question about of all things – water.

  3. o, stop your crying.

  4. o, stop your crying you all.

  5. Why do you want us to stop complaining? – you goint to beat us up because you’re not getting your way?

  6. what the hell are you talking about any way.just tell me whats your problem and may be i can help you .thank you.what are you complaining about .and hoo,s way.

Leave a Reply

